The Garden of Eden

Stories from the First Nine Books of the Old Testament

Stories Include:

Noah's Ark

The Adventures of Lot

The Coat of Many Colors

The Seven Year Famine

The Burning Bush

The Ten Plagues

The Walls of Jericho

The Riddle fo the Lion and the Bees

And Many More…

This 95 page PDF ebook comes with Master Resell Rights.

Retail Price: $14.95
Our Price: $1.00