The Magic World


From the Author of the Treasure Seekers and The Wonderful Garden

A Collection of 12 Fantasy Stories for Children Including:

The Cat-hood of Maurice
The Mixed Mine
Accidental Magic
The Princess and the Hedge-pig
The White Cat
Belinda and Bellamant
The Related Muff

And More…

This 262 page PDF ebook comes with Master Resell Rights.

Retail Price: $17.00
Our Price: $1.00